Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

DRI International Announces 2021 Awards of Excellence Winners

DRI International the winners of the 2021 DRI Awards of Excellence for their achievements in the business continuity, disaster recovery, and crisis management fields.

The Awards of Excellence were presented virtually during the special Resilience Excellence Summit on March 1-3, 2021.

DRI 2021 Awards of Excellence Winners

Response and Recovery of the Year

  • Northrop Grumman

COVID 19 Response and Recovery of the Year

  • Aramco – SWID COVID-19 Team

Consultant of the Year

  • Dennis McNeill, Advisory Consultant, Fusion Risk Management

Honor Roll

  • Dean Gallup, MBCP, Chairman, DRI Glossary Committee

Program Leader of the Year – Non-Profit Sector

  • Efraim Wielgus, Technical Director of Disaster Recovery, Crisis Management & Pandemic, Columbia University Information Technology

Program Leader of the Year – Public Sector

  • Dinesh Elangovan, Secretary Chennai Chapter, Overseas Security Advisory Council (OSAC), Chennai Chapter

Program Leader of the Year – Private Sector

  • Avishay Ben Barak, CBCP, Global Business Continuity Manager, Amdocs

Newcomer of the Year

  • Tasha Kovach, ABCP, Emergency Response Technician, Shell

Team of the Year

  • USAA

Product/Service Provider of the Year

  • Infinite Blue

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Harvey Betan, MBCP, Principal, H Betan Inc.
  • Belinda Wilson, Senior Director, Gartner

Read more at the DRI.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email