Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

DRI Awards of Excellence Winners Announced

The DRI recently announced the winners of its 2020 Awards of Excellence at its annual conferences. The Awards of Excellence program honors the leaders and innovators in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery, and crisis and risk management.

This year’s honorees include:

Program Leader of the Year – Private Sector
Ray Bonilla, CBCP, MBCP, Kaiser Permanente

Program Leader of the Year – Public Sector
Dmitri Dits, CBCP, New York City Department of Buildings

Program Leader of the Year – Non-Profit
Bonnie Canal, MBCP,

Consultant of the Year
Sherri Flynn, CBCP, MBCP, RecoveryPlanner

Lifetime Achievement
David Nolan
R Vaidhyanathan, MBCP

Newcomer of the Year
Nisha Baxi, Fannie Mae

Team of the Year

Product/Service Provider of the Year
Fusion Risk Management

Response and Recovery
Bank of America

Read more on this year’s winners here.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email