April 28-30, 2025 | The Woodlands Resort | The Woodlands, TX

Contact Us

Sponsorship Inquiries

Betty Anne O'Malley

Senior Account Executive

baomalley@groupc.com
Tel: (732) 559-1253

Daniel
Ulrich

Business Director

dulrich@groupc.com
Tel: (303) 974-0620

Steve Schwanz

Executive VP, Advertising

sschwanz@foxrep.com
Tel: (224) 392-0799

Bill
Bell

Senior VP, Advertising

bbell@foxrep.com
Tel: (248) 705-2853

Speaker Inquiries

Jennifer Goetz

Editorial Director

jen@groupc.com
Tel: (732) 559-1267

Event Content

Susan Coene

Executive Publisher

scoene@groupc.com
Tel: (732) 559-1276

General Show Management

Ted Coene

Event President

tcoene@groupc.com
Tel: (732) 559-1278

Attendee Inquiries

Neil Eisenberg

VP, Marketing

neil@groupc.com
Tel: (732) 559-1254

Operations

Danielle DePasquale

Controller

ddepasquale@groupc.com
Tel: (732) 559-1271

Share to...