Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Still Time to Enter BCI Americas Awards 2022

BCI Americas has announced that there’s still time to enter the Americas Awards 2022 regional awards. Registration for these high-profile awards will close on April 28, 2022. Entries can be submitted here.

Winning a BCI Americas Award raises your profile within the industry and enhances your professional reputation, opening up many more opportunities for you as a Business Continuity leader. The awards are open to organizations that have made outstanding contributions to the business continuity & resilience industry in the last 12 months.

There are 10 award categories including:

  • Continuity and Resilience Consultant
  • Continuity and Resilience Professional (Private Sector)
  • Continuity and Resilience Professional (Public Sector)
  • Most Effective Recovery
  • Continuity and Resilience Newcomer
  • Continuity and Resilience Team
  • Continuity and Resilience Provider (Service/Product)
  • Continuity and Resilience Innovation
  • Continuity and Resilience Contributor
  • Collaboration in Resilience

Entries close on April 28, 2022. Enter here.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email