Contact Us

Continuity Insights Management Conference

Nominations for 2020 DRI Awards of Excellence Open

Continuity Insights

Nominations are now being accepted for the Disaster Research Institute’s 2020 Awards of Excellence program. The annual award honor the leaders and innovators in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery, and crisis and risk management.

The Awards of Excellence are made up of 9 categories: Consultant of the Year; Newcomer of the Year; Program Leader of the Year (Non-Profit Sector); Program Leader of the Year (Private Sector); Program Leader of the Year (Public Sector); Response and Recovery of the Year; Product/Service Provider of the Year; Team of the Year; and the Lifetime Achievement Award.

The deadline to submit nominations and vote for the 2020 winners is December 2, 2019. Submit here.

Continuity Insights

Similar Articles

2021 Continuity Insights Management Conference – Resiliency Rescheduled

The Continuity Insights 2021 Management Conference will explore current trends that are dominating the BC/DR market and will provide practical information, including tools, techniques, and take-aways that you can bring …

Avalution Consulting Announces Acquisition of BC Management

Business continuity and IT disaster recovery consulting services and software solutions provider Avalution Consulting has announced the acquisition of business continuity staffing and data research firm BC Management. “We are thrilled to add …

Implementation of Community Lifelines Toolkit

FEMA is releasing a new community lifelines toolkit to assist emergency managers in identifying their critical needs and resources during disaster response. Following the 2017 hurricane season, FEMA began using …

Leave a Comment

Share to...