Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Final Call – 2018 BCI Americas Awards

Today marks your last chance to enter the 2018 BCI Americas. Winners will be announced and presented with their awards at the Continuity & Resilience Today conference in Toronto, Canada, May 29-31, 2018. Winners will also automatically be entered into the BCI Global Awards, where all global winners are announced at the BCI World Gala Dinner in November 2018.

The nine award categories include: Continuity and Resilience Consultant; Continuity and Resilience Professional (Private Sector); Continuity and Resilience Professional (Public Sector); Most Effective Recovery; Continuity and Resilience Newcomer; Continuity and Resilience Team; Continuity and Resilience Provider (Service/Product); Continuity and Resilience Innovation; and Industry Personality.

The submissions deadline is at midnight tonight. Learn more and enter at

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email4k