Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

DRI Announces 2020 Awards of Excellence Finalists

The Disaster Recovery Institute International (DRI) has announced the finalists for its 2020 Awards of Excellence. The Awards of Excellence program honors the leaders and innovators in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery, and crisis and risk management.

This year’s finalists include:

Program Leader of the Year – Private Sector
Ray Bonilla, CBCP, MBCP, Kaiser Permanente
Scot Buerkle, ABCP, ACRP, Mid-Rivers Communications
Jason Fries, MBCP, S&P Global

Program Leader of the Year – Public Sector
Lori Dachille, Virginia Commonwealth University
Dmitri Dits, CBCP, New York City Department of Buildings
Dato’ Dr. Amirudin Abdul Wahab, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Program Leader of the Year – Non-Profit
Bonnie Canal, MBCP,
Toulepi Fidele, National Center For Youths and Sustainable Development
Efraim Wielgus, Columbia University Information Technology

Consultant of the Year
Sherri Flynn, CBCP, MBCP, RecoveryPlanner
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Cardozo, Gestión Humana y Protección GHP
Joe Starzyk, IBM Resiliency Services

Lifetime Achievement
Larry Chase, CBCP, CCRP
Wasim Jamil Malik, MBCP
David Nolan
Frank Perlmutter, CBCP
Roger Stearns, CBCP
R Vaidhyanathan
Bobby Williams, MBCP

Newcomer of the Year
Nisha Baxi, Fannie Mae
Ganesh Dhungana, Action Nepal

Team of the Year Amdocs
Northrop Grumman

Product/ Service Provider of the Year AVTECH Software
Assurance Software
BC in the Cloud by Infinite Blue
Catalyst by Avalution Consulting
Continuity Innovations
Continuity Logic
Crises Control
Ernst & Young MENA
Fusion Risk Management
Rave Mobile Safety
Regroup Mass Notification
SAI Global
Sungard Availability Services

Response and Recovery
Bank of America

Read more.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email