Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

BCI Americas Awards 2021 Winners Announced

The Business Continuity Institute (BCI) has announced the winners of the 2021 BCI Americas Awards. The awards were presented at a virtual ceremony on April 29 celebrating outstanding performances from business continuity and resilience organizations and professionals in the Americas.

All winners will be automatically shortlisted for the BCI Global Awards, which will take place next November. The 2021 winners include:

BCI Continuity and Resilience Team 2021
Enterprise Crisis Management Program Team Microsoft

BCI Collaboration in Resilience 2021

Continuity and Resilience Innovation 2021
ParaSolution: Above-and-beyond bidirectional data connectivity (BDC)

Continuity and Resilience Newcomer 2021
Emily Clemente CBCI

Continuity and  Resilience Professional Public Sector 2021
Vito Mangialardi AFBCI

Continuity and Resilience Professional Private Sector 2021
Holly McInroy

Most Effective Recovery 2021
Toronto Hydro

Continuity and Resilience Provider Service/Product 2021
Premier Continuum – ParaSolution by Premier Continuum Inc.

Continuity and Resilience Contributor 2021
Des O’Callaghan FBCI

Continuity and Resilience Consultant 2021
Mark W. Hoffman MBCI

Learn more at the BCI.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email