Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

2022 BCI Americas Award Winners Announced

The BCI announced the winners of the 2022 BCI Americas Awards during a virtual ceremony on June 9. The awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations.

The 2022 winners are:

  • Continuity and Resilience Consultant 2022
    Mark Hoffman
  • Continuity and Resilience Professional Private Sector 2022
    Vaishali Jain
  • Continuity and Resilience Newcomer 2022
    Mikaela Mitchell
  • Continuity and Resilience Team 2022
    Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation
  • Continuity and Resilience Provider (Service/Product) 2022
    Fusion Risk Management
  • Continuity and Resilience Innovation 2022
    Fusion Risk Management
  • Continuity and Resilience Contributor 2022
    Margaret Millett

All winners have been automatically shortlisted for the BCI Global Awards, which will take place in November. Learn more here.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email